OUR STAFF

SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. Tim Dotson, Superintendent
tdotson@limestonewalters.com | website

TEACHERS

DSC_6032.jpg

Miss Brittany Bryant, Kindergarten
bbryant@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6039.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Ayler, 3rd Grade
kayler@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6038.jpg

Mrs. Jamie Peacock, Jr. High
jpeacock@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6041.jpg

Mr. Chad Bentley, PE/Admin Asst./Athletic Dir.
cbentley@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_4129.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Holt, Special Education
lholt@limestonewalters.com | Website

DSC_6134.jpg

Ms. Katie Robinson, 1st Grade
krobinson@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6033.jpg

Miss Michelle Lacy, 4th Grade
mlacy@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6037.jpg

Mr. Darryl Pfeifer, Jr. High
dpfeifer@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6034.jpg

Miss Ada Kunkel, Music and Band
akunkel@limestonewalters.com | website

Miss Lindsey Alvey, Speech Therapy
lalvey@seapco.org

DSC_4132.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Shambaugh, 2nd Grade
jshambaugh@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6240.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Shempf, 5th Grade
lshempf@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6042.jpg

Mrs. Miranda Lingenfelter, Jr. High
mlingenfelter@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Misty Barnes, Art
mbarnes@limestonewalters.com | website

DSC_6035.jpg

Mrs. Dee Streenz, Reading Recovery
dstreenz@limestonewalters.com

DSC_4127.jpg

Miss Beth Applen, Library and RTI
bapplen@limestonewalters.com | Website

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Sherry Rose, Bookkeeper
srose@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Amber Powers, District Secretary
apowers@limestonewalters.com

DSC_6040.jpg

Mrs. Jane O'Malley, Teacher's Aide
jmomalley@limestonewalters.com

DSC_6177.jpg

Mrs. Patty Floyd, Teacher's Aide
pfloyd@limestonewalters.com

DSC_6031.jpg

Mrs. Jeanette Bradshaw, Teacher's Aide
jbradshaw@limestonewalters.com

DSC_4164.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Peterson, Cafeteria
apeterson@limestonewalters.com

1.JPG

Mr. Cody Martzluf, Technology Coordinator
cmartzluf@limestonewalters.com